Paris!

Paris by WSA Europe!

Live like the rich, famous, and fabulous in beautiful Paris with WSA! Experience unique neighborhoods, skip the line into top sights, explore centuries-old churches, gaze at priceless artwork, and snap selfies with a flute of champagne on the Eiffel Tower at sunset!

With Weekend Student Adventures, you have the flexibilty of choosing a full Guided Weekend Trip or an Unguided Detour for the more independent traveler. You get your flight, and let WSA take care of the rest!

Guided Weekend Trip Includes

Fun, young, professional local guides

2 nights included at Paris' top-rated hostel with option to arrive early and stay late

All local group transportation around Paris

Walking tours of Latin Quarter and Montmartre (including Moulin Rouge)

Fast passes into the Eiffel Tower AND the Louvre Museum

Cruise the Seine by boat and see the city by night

Entry into Notre Dame and Sacre Coeur

View the Arc de Triomphe and Tulleries Gardens

Strolling & shopping on the Champs Elysees

Detour (Non-Guided) Weekend Includes

2 nights included at Paris' top-rated hostel with option to arrive early and stay late

Fast passes into the Eiffel Tower

Cruise the Seine by boat and see the city by night

WSA Destination Pocket Guide with recommended 3-day itinerary and city information

Dates, Booking & More!

BOOK NOW!

DATES FALL 2017:

  • Fri Oct 20- Sun Oct 22

  • Thurs Oct 26- Sat Oct 28

  • Thurs Nov 2- Sat Nov 4

  • Fri Nov 10- Sun Nov 12

  • Fri Nov 17- Sun Nov 19

  • Thurs Nov 30- Sat Dec 2

  • Thurs Dec 7- Sat Dec 9

THIS TRIP IS RUN BY WSA EUROPE, A PARTNER COMPANY OF WE LOVE SPAIN.  ALL BOOKINGS AND QUESTIONS WILL BE HANDLED BY THEM.  Contact them at wsaeurope.com.  

Prices and Optionals

TRIPS PRICES:

229€
FOR THE GUIDED WEEKEND

189€
FOR THE DETOUR NON-GUIDED WEEKEND

THIS TRIP IS RUN BY WSA EUROPE, A PARTNER COMPANY OF WE LOVE SPAIN.  ALL BOOKINGS AND QUESTIONS WILL BE HANDLED BY THEM.  Contact them at wsaeurope.com​

All Additional info, itinerary, etc. can be found on booking page.  

Check out the their video!