Terms & Conditions

We Love Spain

Bedingungen & Konditionen

COVID-19 REFUND POLICY

All trip dates affected by the COVID-19 policies will be postponed for a later date and all travelers can switch to those future dates FREE OF CHARGE.  If traveler is unable to attend new date, they will be refunded the percentage seen below depending on the trip.  All refunds MUST BE requested by email at info@welovespain.org before April 1, 2020.

We ask for patience and understanding in these very troubling times.  We have spoken with all providers, hotels, transport companies, etc. to try to get you the absolutely largest refunds possible.

Tages Trips (Ronda, Córdoba) – 100% refund

5 Day Morocco Trips (Sahara Desert Adventure, Marrakech Dream Adventure) – 80% refund

3 Day Morocco Trips (Blue Cities, Morocco Fantasy) – 70% refund

3 Day Portugal Trips – 50% refund.

_______________________________________________________________________________

Wir versuchen, so flexibel wie möglich zu sein, damit Du Deine Reisen stressfrei genießen kannst. Deshalb sind wir das einzige Unternehmen, das kurzfristige Terminänderungen KOSTENLOS anbietet. Etwas ist dazwischen gekommen? Kein Problem!

Wenn du Fragen hast, kontaktiere uns gerne unter info@welovespain.org

Durch die Buchung einer Aktivität oder Reise mit We Love Spain wird automatisch akzeptiert, dass die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen vom Kunden gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert worden sind, und es werden keine Ausnahmen von den Geschäftsbedingungen angewendet oder gegeben.

Haftung

We Love Spain ist nicht verantwortlich für Krankheiten, Schäden, verlorene Gegenstände oder Verletzungen während oder nach unseren Veranstaltungen. Wenn ein Kunde Schäden am Eigentum anderer Personen oder an sich selbst verursacht, ist der Kunde für die Zahlung des Schadens verantwortlich.

Buchungen

Wenn ein Kunde eine Reservierung/Buchung vornimmt, ist er verpflichtet, ein Online-Formular auszufüllen, in dem er angibt, an welcher Reise oder Veranstaltung er teilnehmen wird, zusammen mit dem Datum dieser Veranstaltung oder Reise. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Kunden, die richtigen Informationen in das Online-Formular einzugeben. Wenn ein Kunde eine Reise oder Veranstaltung verpasst, absagen muss oder aufgrund eines Fehlers im Datum oder in anderen im Online-Formular eingegebenen Informationen abgelehnt wird, wird die Stornierungsrichtlinie von We Love Spain durchgesetzt und es werden keine Ausnahmen gemacht.

Richtlinien zur Stornierung von Kundenreisen/Veranstaltungen

We Love Spain is not responsible for nor will give refunds for any trip cancellations due to illness, strikes, acts of terrorism, poor weather conditions, war, pandemic (declare by OMS) or any sudden, unpreventable events.

Kunden die ihre Reservierungen bis zu 7 Tage vor dem Abreisetag stornieren, bekommen 50% Rückerstattung des gezahlten Betrags. Kunden die ihr Reservierung ab 7 Tagen oder weniger vor dem Abreisetag stornieren, bekommen keine Rückerstattung unter allen Umständen. We Love Spain ist nicht verantwortlich für und wird keine Rückerstattung gewähren, wenn ein Kunde am Tag der Reise nicht erscheinen sollte, sei es aufgrund plötzlicher Krankheit, eines Fehlers bei der Eingabe des Datums im Online-Formular, schlechter Wetterbedingungen, Krieg, Terrorakte, Streiks oder anderer unvorhersehbarer Ereignisse.

Alle Kunden müssen schriftlich oder per E-Mail benachrichtigt werden, wenn sie eine Reise oder Veranstaltung absagen wollen.

**Anstatt zu stornieren, erhalten die Kunden immer die Möglichkeit, kostenlos auf ein zukünftiges Datum zu wechseln, sofern sie dies mehr als 72 Stunden vor der Abfahrt der Reise ankündigen.

We Love Trip/Event Cancellation/Date Change Policy. Update

If We Love Spain must change the date of an event for coronavirus pandemic, the event will be scheduled for a later date FREE of charge.  If a customer previously booked for that event cannot attend on the new date, they will receive a refund as long as they notify We Love Spain Staff within 72 hours of the cancellation notification.  If We Love Spain receives no notification from the customer, they are automatically assumed willing and able to attend the new date and the regular cancellation policy will be applied to the new date.

If We Love Spain must change the date of an event for whatever reason, the event will be scheduled for a later date FREE of charge.   If We Love Spain receives no notification from the customer, they are automatically assumed willing and able to attend the new date and the regular cancellation policy will be applied to the new date.

Änderungen des Reisedatums vom Kunden

Änderungen des Reisedatums sind mit einer Vorankündigung von mindestens 7 Tagen vor dem Abreisedatum ohne zusätzliche Kosten möglich.
Es gibt KEINE Rückerstattungen bei Datumsänderungen, wenn später beschlossen wird, die Veranstaltung zu stornieren. Die reguläre Stornierungsrichtlinie findet keine Anwendung.

Rückerstattungen

Rückerstattungen werden nur persönlich und nach Vereinbarung gewährt, es sei denn, We Love Spain hat etwas anderes angegeben. Rückerstattungen müssen innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach Bestätigung der Rückerstattung durch das Management von We Love Spain eingezogen werden. Nach 2 Wochen wird die Rückerstattung storniert und es werden keine Ausnahmen mehr gemacht.

Änderungen im Reiseverlauf

Die Reiseroute kann jederzeit während der Reisen oder während der Veranstaltungen geändert werden, wenn dies unvermeidlich ist oder sich unserer Kontrolle entzieht. Zu den Änderungen können unter anderem Verzögerungen beim Transport aufgrund von schlechtem Wetter oder Verkehr, Änderungen des Hotels durch den Reiseveranstalter oder Änderungen in der Reihenfolge der Besuche und Touren gehören.

Persönliche Reisen

We Love Spain ist nicht verantwortlich für persönliche Reisen, die nicht in unseren kombinierten Reisen enthalten sind, wie z.B. Verbindungen zu den Herkunftsstädten. We Love Spain ist nicht verantwortlich für persönliche Reisen, die aufgrund der oben genannten Änderungen der Reiseroute, die auf unseren Reisen oder Veranstaltungen auftreten können oder aus anderen Gründen, noch wird We Love Spain die Kosten dafür erstatten.

Unterkünfte

Die Unterbringung in den Unterkünften auf kombinierten Übernachtungsreisen erfolgt in Doppel-, Drei- oder Vierbettzimmern. Je nach Reise wird ein Zuschlag für Einzelzimmer und in einigen Fällen für Doppelzimmer erhoben. Die Zuschläge variieren. Wenn ein Reisender eine Reise allein bucht und ein Zimmer mit einem anderen Kunden vorzieht, um den Zuschlag zu vermeiden, werden wir unser Bestes versuchen, diesen Reisenden in einem Zimmer mit anderen zu unterbringen, es ist jedoch nicht garantiert und falls dies nicht möglich ist, ist dieser Kunde verpflichtet, den Zuschlag für ein Einzelzimmer zu zahlen. Dieser Kunde darf erst dann auf die Reise gehen, wenn der Zuschlag bezahlt wurde, und die Stornierungsrichtlinie wird angewendet, wenn er sich für eine Stornierung entscheidet.

Besondere Anfragen

We Love Spain wird immer sein Bestes tun, um Sonderwünsche wie Zimmer, Busnummern, besondere Mahlzeiten usw. zu erfüllen. Sonderwünsche sind jedoch zu keinem Zeitpunkt garantiert.

Aktionen und Verkaufsangebote

1. Werbeaktionen und Verkäufe werden innerhalb bestimmter Datumsfristen gestartet. Die Sonderaktionspreise sind weder vor noch nach dem angegebenen Start- und Enddatum erhältlich. Wenn kein Enddatum angegeben ist, läuft die Aktion einen Monat nach dem Startdatum aus.

2. Mehrfahrtenaktionen sind Aktionen, bei denen der Kunde für die Buchung mehrerer Reisen Rabatte erhält. Wenn eine Stornierung für eine oder mehrere der ursprünglich im Rahmen einer Mehrfahrtenaktion gekauften Reisen erfolgt, erfolgt die Rückerstattung der Reisekosten abzüglich des mit dem Rabatt eingesparten Betrags. 2.1. Um den Rabatt für die Mehrfahrten-Werbeaktionen zu erhalten, müssen die Reisen am selben Tag oder innerhalb von 7 Tagen nacheinander gekauft werden, es sei denn, es wird von We Love Spain Management anders angegeben. Wenn eine Aktivität oder Reise außerhalb des Verkaufs-/Promozeitraums gekauft wird, wird kein Rabatt gewährt.

3. Gruppenrabatte werden für Gruppen ab 10 Personen gewährt, sofern nichts anders von We Love Spain angegeben wird. Gruppenrabatte werden nicht an Gruppen vergeben, die bereits andere Verkaufs- oder Werbeaktionen, wie z.B. die Multiple Trip Promotions, in Anspruch genommen haben. Gruppenrabatte können zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung gewährt werden, wenn die Gruppenmitglieder alle gleichzeitig zahlen ODER Mitglieder der Gruppe den regulären Preis separat zahlen können und ihnen ein Rabatt erstattet wird, sobald alle 10 oder mehr Personen bezahlt haben. Gruppenermäßigungen können nur vor Reiseantritt in Anspruch genommen werden. Nach Reiseantritt werden keine Erstattungen für Gruppenrabatte gewährt.

4. Die bei der Verlosung von Gratisreisen sind diese nicht auf andere Personen übertragbar, die nicht gewonnen haben, und können nicht gegen Geld eingetauscht werden.

Steuern

Alle Steuern sind im Grundpreis aller Reisen und Veranstaltungen enthalten.

Visas und Ausweise

Zur Einreise nach Marokko:, ein gültiger Reisepass für die Dauer des Aufenthalts wird von Bürgern aus Ländern verlangt, die für die Einreise nach Marokko kein Visum benötigen.

Zur Einreise nach Portugal, ein gültiger Reisepass oder ID Card valid for the duration of stay is required.  Passports and/or ID cards must be valid and up to date.

Bestimmte Nationalitäten müssen für bestimmte Reisen neben ihrem Reisepass auch ein Visum erhalten. Wenn du nicht sicher bist, ob du ein Visum brauchst, frag uns bitte.

We Love Spain ist nicht verantwortlich für Probleme, die beim Zoll aufgrund eines ungültigen oder veralteten Passes, Personalausweises oder Visums auftreten können. Alle Gebühren, die aufgrund dieser Probleme entstehen, werden von dem Kunden und nicht von We Love Spain bezahlt.

de_DE
en_US es_ES de_DE
Open chat

Terms & Conditions

We Love Spain

Terms & Conditions

 

We try to be as flexible as possible so you can enjoy your trips without the stress.  That´s why we are the only company that offers short notice date change options FREE of charge.  Something has come up?  No problem!

If you have any questions, please contact info@welovespain.org

 

By booking any activity or trip with We Love Spain, it is automatically accepted that the Terms and Conditions have been read, understood, and agreed by the customer and no exceptions to the terms and conditions will be applied nor given.

Liability

We Love Spain is not responsible for illness, damage caused, lost items, or injuries during or after our events.  If a customer causes any damage to other person´s property or themselves, the customer is responsible for paying the damages.

Bookings

When a customer makes a reservation/booking, they are obligated to fill out an online form in which they indicate which trip or event they will be participating in along with the date of that event or trip.  It is the responsibility of the customer to enter the correct information in the online form.  If a customer misses, is forced to cancel, or is refused on a trip or event due to an error in the date or any other information entered in the online form the We Love Spain will Cancellation Policy will be enforced and no exceptions will be given.

Customer Trip/Event Cancellation Policy

We Love Spain is not responsible for nor will give refunds for any trip cancellations due to illness, strikes, acts of terrorism, poor weather conditions, war, or any sudden, unpreventable events.

Customers who cancel their reservations up to 7 DAYS prior to the departure date of the excursion will receive a 50% refund of the amount paid. Customers who cancel their reservations 7 day prior or less to the departure date will receive no refund under any circumstances. We Love Spain is not responsible for nor will give a refund if a customer should not show up on the day of the trip, whether it be due to sudden illness, error in entering date in online form, poor weather conditions, war, acts of terrorism, strikes, or any other unpreventable events.

All customers must notify in writing or via email if they want to cancel a trip or event.

**Instead of cancelling, customers will always be given the option to change to a future date free of charge as long as they give more than 72 hours’ notice before the trip departure.

We Love Trip/Event Cancellation/Date Change Policy

If We Love Spain must change the date of an event for whatever reason, the event will be scheduled for a later date FREE of charge.  If a customer previously booked for that event cannot attend on the new date, they will receive a 100% refund as long as they notify We Love Spain Staff within 72 hours of the cancellation notification.  If We Love Spain receives no notification from the customer, they are automatically assumed willing and able to attend the new date and the regular cancellation policy will be applied to the new date.

Customer Trip Date Changes

Trip date changes are allowed with 7 days or more notice before the departure date free of any extra charges.
There are NO refunds on date changes if later decided to cancel.  The regular cancellation policy does not apply.

Refunds

Refunds will only be given in person and by appointment, unless indicated otherwise by We Love Spain Management.  Refunds must be collected within 2 weeks of refund confirmation by We Love Spain management.  After 2 weeks, the refund will be cancelled and no exceptions will be given.

Changes in Itinerary

Itinerary is subject to change at any moment on the trips or during the events if unavoidable or beyond our control.  Changes may include, but are not limited to, delays in transportation due to poor weather or traffic, changes in hotel by tour operator, or changes in order of visits and tours.

Personal Travel

We Love Spain is not responsible for personal travel not included in our combined trips such as connections to origin cities.  We Love Spain is not responsible for nor will refund any costs of personal travel due to the aforementioned itinerary changes that may occur on our trips or events, or for any other reason.

Accommodation

Accommodation on combined overnight trips will be in double, triple, or quadruple occupancy.  A supplement charge will be applied for individual rooms and in some cases double rooms depending on the trip. Supplement charges vary.  If a traveler books a trip alone and prefers to room with another customer in order to avoid the supplement charge, we will try our best to place that traveler in a room with others, however, it is not guaranteed, and in the case that we cannot, that customer is obligated to pay the supplement charge for an individual room.  That customer will not be allowed on the trip until the supplement has been paid and the cancellation policy will be applied if they decide to cancel.

Special Requests

We Love Spain will always do its best to accommodate special requests such as rooming, bus numbers, special meals, etc.  However, special requests are not guaranteed at any moment.

Promotions and Sale Offers

1. Promotions and sales are launched within certain date periods.  The special promotion prices will not be available neither before nor after the start and end date stated.  If there is no end date stated, the promotion will expire one month after the launch date.

2. Multiple Trip Promotions are promotions where the customer receives discounts for booking multiple trips.  If a cancelation is made for one or more of the trips originally purchased in a multiple trip promotion, the refund will be cost of the trip minus the amount saved with the discount.  2.1. In order to receive the discount for the Multiple Trip Promos, trips must be purchased the same day or within 7 days of each other unless stated otherwise by We Love Spain Management.  If activity or trip is purchased outside of sale/promo period, no discount will be given.

3. Group discounts are given to groups of 10 people or more unless stated otherwise by We Love Spain Management. Group discounts will not be given to groups who have already taken advantage of other sales or promotions such as the Multiple Trip Promotions. Group discounts may be given at time of booking if the group members all pay at the same time OR members of the group can pay the regular price separately and a discount will be refunded to them once all 10 or more people have paid. Group discounts may only be claimed before trip departure.  After trip departure, no group discount refunds will be given.

4. Free trips raffled off in Free Trip Raffles are not transferable to other people who did not win, nor valid to be exchanged for money.

Taxes

All taxes are included in base price of all trips and events.

Visas and ID Cards

Most EU citizens do not need passports to travel on our trips. They may travel with their country´s ID card.  Please ask the We Love Spain staff to confirm that your ID card is valid to travel with.  Passports and/or ID cards must be valid and up to date.  Certain nationalities are required to get a visa apart from just their passport for certain trips.  If you are not sure if you need a visa, please ask us.  We Love Spain is not responsible for any problems that may occur at customs due to an invalid or outdated passport, ID card, or visa.  Any fees that incur due to these issues will be paid by part of the customer and not We Love Spain.